We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gabriola Automotive
250-247-9868
7-377 Berry Point Rd.
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X0
49.192321 -123.855831
http://gabriola.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
84 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carol 08/20/2015
Always taking excellent care of my car?.and me!
  Carol 08/13/2015
Prompt, efficient and friendly service!
  Sonja 07/24/2015
We needed a repair done for our 1995 Volvo in a hurry and the team at Gabriola Automotive accomplished this with dispatch and efficiency. Repairs were also explained very well. This garage inspires confidence.
  Cherryl 07/16/2015
I have been getting the best of service at Gabriola Automotive and will continue to put my car in their capable hands!
  Dale 05/05/2015
We have had great service on our cars for the past 17 years.
  Howard 04/30/2015
Friendly, helpful and efficient as usual!
  Tony 04/23/2015
  Tim 04/02/2015
Very friendly, honest, and quick service. Courteney is really quick and very thorough, and has very helpful comments about my car. Ray has also been very honest and helpful.
  Bev 04/02/2015
Top notch efficiency and service - a whole staff of caring individuals
  Carol 04/02/2015
Gabe Automotive keeps my car just purring along! Much appreciated!
  Geoff 02/05/2015
excellent, friendly and prompt service
  Sandy 01/13/2015
I'm very satisfied with the care you give my car. Thank you. Sandy Duncan
  Dyan 12/27/2014
I needed a fairly expensive repair that ended up costing much less than quoted because the mechanic found a simpler way of completing the work. I was impressed with the work and the integrity of Gabriola Automotive.
  Antoinette 12/11/2014
E xcellent service and advice . Always pleasant and friendly
  Carol 12/11/2014
I always take my car to Gabe Auto! They keep my car in excellent running condition.
  David 12/05/2014
Totally satisfied - prompt, courteous service. Quote received for brake job less than that received from dealership and a first class job was done by Gabriola Automotive. David Scott
  George 12/04/2014
First-rate speedy work. Much appreciated.
  Elizabeth 11/14/2014
We had few problems with our Jaguar S during the visit and then residence on Gabriola Island. All the time problems solved right away very professionally and at good prices. It is our favorite garage in the island. Thank you for the good and fast services
  Carol 11/13/2014
I have had my Toyota into Gabriola Automotive several times since I have moved to the Island. They are efficient, honest, and get the work done in the promised time frame. I will definitely use them again, and can recommend their service to others.
  Dyan 11/13/2014
You came in well under your original estimate because you figured out a way to do the job that required less labour time. That impressed me. And then when you forgot to attend to the door gasket repair you did it and didn't charge me for it. Also it is gratifying to see that you employ male and female mechanics. All round impressive, I'd say.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-247-9868
near by local auto car shop
7-377 Berry Point Rd.
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo