We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gabriola Automotive
250-247-9868
7-377 Berry Point Rd.
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X0
49.192321 -123.855831
http://gabriola.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 11/14/2014
We had few problems with our Jaguar S during the visit and then residence on Gabriola Island. All the time problems solved right away very professionally and at good prices. It is our favorite garage in the island. Thank you for the good and fast services
  Carol 11/13/2014
I have had my Toyota into Gabriola Automotive several times since I have moved to the Island. They are efficient, honest, and get the work done in the promised time frame. I will definitely use them again, and can recommend their service to others.
  Dyan 11/13/2014
You came in well under your original estimate because you figured out a way to do the job that required less labour time. That impressed me. And then when you forgot to attend to the door gasket repair you did it and didn't charge me for it. Also it is gratifying to see that you employ male and female mechanics. All round impressive, I'd say.
  Nancy 10/02/2014
Bravo, well done
  Carol 11/21/2013
I always take my car here! So glad to have such a competent, friendly and reliable auto repair service here on the island.
  Dale 11/07/2013
  Judy 10/18/2013
  Carol 07/04/2013
Another great maintenance service! Thanks for keeping my car in such great condition.
  Paul 06/20/2013
Hi Just Had my front 4WD U joints Replaced The price of the U joints was excessive $110.00 each plus taxes I checked at some parts stores in town and the prices were $38 + tax and were ones with grease nipples and $35 without.I know we are on a island and costs to get parts are more.I know the right front was difficult to take part but flat rate seemed a little high.Other than that the job was well done. Thanks Paul
  Michael 04/04/2013
  Denis 02/28/2013
Great service as usual.
  Carol 12/20/2012
Greatly appreciated the prompt repair of my flat tire!
  George 12/15/2012
Work always done efficently and on time. Good warnings about upcoming problems.
  Dale 10/11/2012
fine cheerful and effective service
  Lynn 09/07/2012
thanks for a great job......I live on Pender but will try to return to get my next check up......
  Jerry 08/02/2012
  Bodil 07/06/2012
Great service.
  Ginny 05/03/2012
Thanks to Dave for an excellent job. The van runs beautifully.
  Jerry 03/29/2012
  Phillipe 09/15/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-247-9868
near by local auto car shop
7-377 Berry Point Rd.
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo