We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gabriola Automotive
250-247-9868
7-377 Berry Point Rd.
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X0
49.192321 -123.855831
http://gabriola.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 09/06/2018
Excellent in every way.
  Jack 08/31/2018
Love you guys, great service, great people.
  Rod 08/30/2018
You delivered exactly what you said and when you said.
  Denise 08/24/2018
I have a fussy old car and Gabriola Automotive have been great about helping me keep it going for years.
  Geoff 07/26/2018
A first class team!
  Fred 06/14/2018
  Geoff 05/10/2018
Excellent service I wish all service was as good. Debbie managed to geta part from California in good time at a low cost
  Patricia 05/03/2018
Th folks at Gabriola Auto were friendly, helpful and efficient. The work was done on my car on time and everything works perfectly. They sourced good used parts where possible to bring the cost down and were very accommodating. I will definitely use them again.
  Adrian 04/27/2018
  Antoinette 02/16/2018
Excellent service and attention to details. Reasonable prices
  Evelyn 02/15/2018
Excellent service and repairs!
  Carol 01/25/2018
Very happy with the service! They fit me in with no appointment and were able to resolve the problem.
  Cheryl 01/19/2018
always have good prompt service
  Paul 01/11/2018
Wonderful people, great service at and excellent work. It?s great to have such a good automotive service on Gabriola. Thanks for helping us out!
  Don 12/22/2017
Great service getting my 1992 Lexus SC400 up and running again
  John 12/08/2017
They did a difficult job quickly and the truck runs like new. If there is a negative it was their hourly charge which I thought was high. My friends in Nanaimo thought the rate was a good deal. A shop that I dealt with in Nanaimo charged $18 a hour less but they were slow and couldn't do the difficult repairs. In spite of what may or may not be a high hourly rate I will go back to them. I have complete confidence they can do any job that needs to be done and that is worth the hourly rate.
  Roger 11/02/2017
Excellent service and quality of work. Great assessment skills as have found correct issues when other machanics failed on complex or unusual problems.
  Carole 09/07/2017
  George 06/16/2017
  Judy 04/27/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-247-9868
near by local auto car shop
7-377 Berry Point Rd.
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo