We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gabriola Automotive
250-247-9868
7-377 Berry Point Rd.
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X0
49.192321 -123.855831
http://gabriola.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cheryl 01/19/2018
always have good prompt service
  Paul 01/11/2018
Wonderful people, great service at and excellent work. It?s great to have such a good automotive service on Gabriola. Thanks for helping us out!
  Don 12/22/2017
Great service getting my 1992 Lexus SC400 up and running again
  John 12/08/2017
They did a difficult job quickly and the truck runs like new. If there is a negative it was their hourly charge which I thought was high. My friends in Nanaimo thought the rate was a good deal. A shop that I dealt with in Nanaimo charged $18 a hour less but they were slow and couldn't do the difficult repairs. In spite of what may or may not be a high hourly rate I will go back to them. I have complete confidence they can do any job that needs to be done and that is worth the hourly rate.
  Roger 11/02/2017
Excellent service and quality of work. Great assessment skills as have found correct issues when other machanics failed on complex or unusual problems.
  Carole 09/07/2017
  George 06/16/2017
  Judy 04/27/2017
  Bob 02/23/2017
Excellent service and clarity.
  Diane 01/19/2017
  Kathy 12/29/2016
Gabriola Automotive always gives the quickest most complete service you can find.
  Geoff 10/20/2016
  Sandy 09/22/2016
  Michael 08/25/2016
Excellent fast service. Prices competitive.
  Adrian 07/14/2016
  Bev 07/14/2016
Good efficient service
  Jill 05/19/2016
The auto services you can trust are few and far between and Gabriola Automotive is one of the few. If you want great professional service for your vehicle this is the place. Everyone at Gabriola Automotive goes above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is dealt with, fixed and on time, no hassles. Such a pleasure to deal with them.
  Sonja 04/11/2016
Our car battery died while we were on the Gab ferry. A jump start got us home. The next day, a new battery was installed at Gabriola Automotive. They had one for our vehicle in stock and make it a practice to always have a variety of batteries on hand so that they do not have to order over from Nanaimo when you need one posthaste. It was awesome. All in half and hour.
  Carolyn 03/28/2016
I had a dent that the workers popped out for me which was a good surprise...! Thanks....the extra was really appreciated.
  David 03/10/2016
Very pleased with recent Highlander service and use of loaner vehicle. David Scott
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-247-9868
near by local auto car shop
7-377 Berry Point Rd.
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo