We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gabriola Automotive
250-247-9868
7-377 Berry Point Rd.
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X0
49.192321 -123.855831
http://gabriola.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 01/17/2019
I needed a new battery for my car, and, unfortunately, the warranty on the battery had recently expired. the battery was replaced on the spot, and a discount was provided to provide some compensation for the expired warranty. staff did this voluntarily without any expectation on my part so kudos to Deb and Sean! Thanks, Steve Struthers
  Annemarie 12/16/2018
friendly and helpful staff. work done in timely manner, information given as needed,
  Maggie 11/30/2018
  Bev 11/29/2018
  Jean 11/29/2018
  Julie 11/18/2018
  Jack 11/15/2018
Great service as usual, Thanks
  Bruce 09/06/2018
Excellent in every way.
  Jack 08/31/2018
Love you guys, great service, great people.
  Rod 08/30/2018
You delivered exactly what you said and when you said.
  Denise 08/24/2018
I have a fussy old car and Gabriola Automotive have been great about helping me keep it going for years.
  Geoff 07/26/2018
A first class team!
  Fred 06/14/2018
  Geoff 05/10/2018
Excellent service I wish all service was as good. Debbie managed to geta part from California in good time at a low cost
  Patricia 05/03/2018
Th folks at Gabriola Auto were friendly, helpful and efficient. The work was done on my car on time and everything works perfectly. They sourced good used parts where possible to bring the cost down and were very accommodating. I will definitely use them again.
  Adrian 04/27/2018
  Antoinette 02/16/2018
Excellent service and attention to details. Reasonable prices
  Evelyn 02/15/2018
Excellent service and repairs!
  Carol 01/25/2018
Very happy with the service! They fit me in with no appointment and were able to resolve the problem.
  Cheryl 01/19/2018
always have good prompt service
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-247-9868
near by local auto car shop
7-377 Berry Point Rd.
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo